Skip to main content

Sub navigation

Contact a Severn Vets Practice

Berkeley House Practice

Berkeley House
Berkeley Way
Warndon Villages
Worcester
WR4 9UP

Tel: 01905 756156
Email: berkeley@severnvets.co.uk

Map and practice details

Tybridge House Practice

Tybridge House
Tybridge Street
St John's
Worcester
WR2 5BA

Tel: 01905 421296
Email: tybridge@severnvets.co.uk

Map and practice details

Stratford-upon-Avon Vets

14 Guild Street
Stratford-upon-Avon
CV37 6RE

Tel: 01789 292753
Email: stratford@severnvets.co.uk

Map and practice details

Alcester vets

1 Cross Road
Alcester
B49 5EX

Tel: 01789 764455
Email: alcester@severnvets.co.uk

Map and practice details

Henley-in-Arden Vets

20A High Street
Henley-in-Arden (corner of Rose Avenue)
B95 5AG

Tel: 01564 792444
Email: henley@severnvets.co.uk

Map and practice details

Cats@severn Vets

Unit 12
Lowemoor Wharf
(Opposite Worcester Marina)
WR1 2RS

Tel: 01905 729794
Email: cats@severnvets.co.uk

Map and practice details

Register your pet

New clients - register your pet with us via our online form

Repeat prescriptions

Clients can submit online repeat prescription requests.

Customer survey

At Severn Veterinary Centre we value your feedback on the service we provide. Please spare a few moments - your comments will help us to keep doing the things we do well and eliminate any problems.

Online survey

Back Forward Home Print Close

Please wait... loading